5 Fun Facts on Vampires

How can you tell when you are living with a vampire?

1. They are allergic to garlic and if they eat it accidentally they become VERY sick

2. They love rare and bloody meat but prefer to avoid a stake!

3. Their teeth look like they are about to be capped.

4. They may have a night job but will most certainly sleep most of the day.

And Number 5:

You are not really living with them because you will be one of their undead!

Go suck on that folks – hahahaha

About travell1ngthroughl1fe

I am a fun-loving person who goes with the flow and travels through life most of the time though sometimes I have to be responsible when others try to get me on their track! Most of the time though people tell me I am barking mad! hahahaha! Life is short but oh so sweet so I believe in looking out for the bright side of life and I can always find a positive in everything! Half-empty glasses are not for me. Negativity is an ill I want to cure in everyone. Only after you heal your own soul can you help to really heal the world. So when you need help, ask for it and where it is offered, gratefully accept it as a gift.
This entry was posted in 2013, Comments, Health, How to, Life, Philosophy, Travel, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I really would appreciate comments so please do say something even if you read it and think it's a load of tosh!

