Time to start again?

So after a protracted period of no productivity on this site I have taken up the gauntlet again and will be throwing down some lines of thought from time to time for those interested enough in reading them.

The last 18months have seen me roving the UK, trying to keep warm whilst I looked for a place to live and work. Now I have settled in a little flat that is cosy, comfy and close to the sea. Am still living in the NOW so I cannot say how long it will be that I remain in this place.  However, at least the sun is finally coming out more often, the dark and dull days of winter are flying away, and we can look forward to a brighter, sunnier lifestyle for a few months.  Trusting that this will help me be more proactive and productive in a space I can cultivate.

In order to cultivate a life in a new place one has to get out there so joining all sorts of groups and following meet-up sites locally is always a must. We cannot simply sit indoors and stagnate or bemoan our lot when trying to start again.

There are so many new places, new people and sights and sounds to explore that we will see what new friendships, social life and peace of mind the months ahead will bring.

Starting again can take time but time always helps us to start again and always adds a new dimension to our lives and thoughts and feelings.

Short and sweet and bye for now but I will return again soon.

About travell1ngthroughl1fe

I am a fun-loving person who goes with the flow and travels through life most of the time though sometimes I have to be responsible when others try to get me on their track! Most of the time though people tell me I am barking mad! hahahaha! Life is short but oh so sweet so I believe in looking out for the bright side of life and I can always find a positive in everything! Half-empty glasses are not for me. Negativity is an ill I want to cure in everyone. Only after you heal your own soul can you help to really heal the world. So when you need help, ask for it and where it is offered, gratefully accept it as a gift.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Time to start again?

  1. Anonymous says:

    Good to see you are back Sue, sharing your time.

I really would appreciate comments so please do say something even if you read it and think it's a load of tosh!

